Drug Truth Network radio update, 9/10/06

Posted in:
Drug Truth Network Update: Cultural Baggage + Century of Lies + 4:20 Drug War NEWS Half Hour Programs, Live Fridays... at 90.1 FM in Houston & on the web at www.kpft.org. Hundreds of our programs are available online at: www.drugtruth.net and at www.audioport.org. Cultural Baggage for 09/08/06 Rainbow Farms II + Corrupt Cop Story, Black Perspective, Terry Nelson of LEAP, Poppygate & Drug War Facts MP3 **MP3 Link: http://www.drugtruth.net/cbaudio06/FDBCB_090806.mp3 Century of Lies for 09/08/06 Rainbow Farm Special with Richard Lake, Melody Karr, Adam Brook, Treena Moss and Dean Kuipers, author of Burning Rainbow Farm MP3 **MP3 Link: http://www.drugtruth.net/cbaudio06/COL_090806.mp3 4:20 Drug War NEWS 09/11 to 09/17/06 now online (3:00 ea.): Monday 09/11/06 RAINBOW FARM interview with Melody Karr Tuesday 09/12/06 RAINBOW FARM interview with Adam Brook Wednesday 09/13/06 "Beheadings a Sign of Mexico Turf War" Thursday 09/14/06 Terry Nelson of Law Enforcement Against Prohibition Friday 09/15/06 Black Perspective on the Drug War: "Scamway" Saturday 09/16/06 Phil Smith with Corrupt Cop Story Sunday 09/17/06 Poppygate + Drug War Facts NEXT Friday: - Cultural Baggage 8 PM ET, 7 PM CT, 6 PM MT & 5 PM PT. Report on National African American Drug Policy Coalition - Century of Lies 2 PM ET, 1 PM CT, Noon MT & 11 AM PT. Former Police Chief Jerry Cameron's Visit to Ireland for Law Enforcement Against Prohibition, www.leap.cc Please become part of the solution, visit our website: www.endprohibition.org for links to the best of reform.
Location: 
United States

Drug War Issues

Criminal JusticeAsset Forfeiture, Collateral Sanctions (College Aid, Drug Taxes, Housing, Welfare), Court Rulings, Drug Courts, Due Process, Felony Disenfranchisement, Incarceration, Policing (2011 Drug War Killings, 2012 Drug War Killings, 2013 Drug War Killings, 2014 Drug War Killings, 2015 Drug War Killings, 2016 Drug War Killings, 2017 Drug War Killings, Arrests, Eradication, Informants, Interdiction, Lowest Priority Policies, Police Corruption, Police Raids, Profiling, Search and Seizure, SWAT/Paramilitarization, Task Forces, Undercover Work), Probation or Parole, Prosecution, Reentry/Rehabilitation, Sentencing (Alternatives to Incarceration, Clemency and Pardon, Crack/Powder Cocaine Disparity, Death Penalty, Decriminalization, Defelonization, Drug Free Zones, Mandatory Minimums, Rockefeller Drug Laws, Sentencing Guidelines)CultureArt, Celebrities, Counter-Culture, Music, Poetry/Literature, Television, TheaterDrug UseParaphernalia, Vaping, ViolenceIntersecting IssuesCollateral Sanctions (College Aid, Drug Taxes, Housing, Welfare), Violence, Border, Budgets/Taxes/Economics, Business, Civil Rights, Driving, Economics, Education (College Aid), Employment, Environment, Families, Free Speech, Gun Policy, Human Rights, Immigration, Militarization, Money Laundering, Pregnancy, Privacy (Search and Seizure, Drug Testing), Race, Religion, Science, Sports, Women's IssuesMarijuana PolicyGateway Theory, Hemp, Marijuana -- Personal Use, Marijuana Industry, Medical MarijuanaMedicineMedical Marijuana, Science of Drugs, Under-treatment of PainPublic HealthAddiction, Addiction Treatment (Science of Drugs), Drug Education, Drug Prevention, Drug-Related AIDS/HIV or Hepatitis C, Harm Reduction (Methadone & Other Opiate Maintenance, Needle Exchange, Overdose Prevention, Pill Testing, Safer Injection Sites)Source and Transit CountriesAndean Drug War, Coca, Hashish, Mexican Drug War, Opium ProductionSpecific DrugsAlcohol, Ayahuasca, Cocaine (Crack Cocaine), Ecstasy, Heroin, Ibogaine, ketamine, Khat, Kratom, Marijuana (Gateway Theory, Marijuana -- Personal Use, Medical Marijuana, Hashish), Methamphetamine, New Synthetic Drugs (Synthetic Cannabinoids, Synthetic Stimulants), Nicotine, Prescription Opiates (Fentanyl, Oxycontin), Psilocybin / Magic Mushrooms, Psychedelics (LSD, Mescaline, Peyote, Salvia Divinorum)YouthGrade School, Post-Secondary School, Raves, Secondary School